Deutsch

Soelden - the hotspot of the Alps

Spend your dream holiday in Soelden and enjoy the breathtaking mountains of the Oetztal Alps. Varied leisure activities are offered in summer as in winter. Take the chance and book your holiday in Soelden right away!

Our Rooms

Feel Comfortable

Double bedrooms

Our fondly furnished rooms are equipped with shower/toilet, phone, flat-TV, safe, WIFI as well as a balcony, from where you have a great view to the imposing Oetztal Alps. Also included is a great breakfast buffet with products from our own farm.

Single bedrooms

While low season double bedrooms are bookable as single bedrooms on request. Those are also equipped with shower/toilet, phone, flat-TV, safe, WIFI as well as a balcony, from where you have a great view to the imposing Oetztal Alps. Also included is a great breakfast buffet with products from our own farm.

Triple bedrooms

Our triple bedrooms are equipped with shower/toilet, phone, flat-TV, safe, WIFI and a balconywhich offers a great view to the imposing Oetztal Alps. An extra bed is available for the third person. Also included is a great breakfast buffet with products from our own farm.

Four-bedroom

One of our big three-bedroom is bookable for 4 people on request. Consequently this room is perfect especially for families. This room is also equipped with shower/toilet, phone, flat-TV, safe, WIFI and a balconywhich offers a great view to the imposing Oetztal Alps. Also included is a great breakfast buffet with products from our own farm.

more

Offers

Request & Book

Englisch

Sölden – der Hotspot der Alpen

Verbringen Sie Ihren Traumurlaub in Sölden und genießen Sie die atemberaubende Bergwelt der Ötztaler Alpen. Abwechslungsreiche Freizeitaktivitäten werden im Sommer sowie im Winter für Jung und Alt geboten. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit und buchen Sie gleich Ihren Urlaub in Sölden!

Unsere Zimmer

Zum Wohlfühlen

Doppelzimmer

Unsere liebevoll eingerichteten Doppelzimmer sind alle ausgestattet mit Dusche/WC, Telefon, Flat-TV, Tresor, W-LAN sowie einem Balkon, von dem aus Sie einen eindrucksvollen Blick auf die Ötztaler Alpen haben. Ebenfalls inkludiert ist ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit unseren hofeigenen Produkten.

Einzelzimmer

In der Nebensaison kann auf Anfrage ein Doppelzimmer auch als Einzelzimmer gebucht werden. Diese sind ebenfalls ausgestattet mit Dusche/WC, Telefon, Flat-TV, Tresor, W-LAN sowie einem Balkon. Ebenfalls inkludiert ist ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit unseren hofeigenen Produkten.

Dreibettzimmer

Unsere Dreibettzimmer sind ebenfalls alle ausgestattet mit Dusche/WC, Telefon, Flat-TV, Tresor, W-LAN sowie einem Balkon mit Blick auf die Ötztaler Alpen. Ein zusätzliches Bett bietet Platz für die dritte Person. Ebenfalls inkludiert ist ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit unseren hofeigenen Produkten.

Vierbettzimmer

Eines unserer großen Dreibettzimmer kann auf Anfrage auch für 4 Personen gebucht werden und ist somit ideal für Familien geeignet. Dieses ist ebenfalls ausgestattet mit Dusche/WC, Telefon, Flat-TV, Tresor, W-LAN sowie einem Balkon. Ebenfalls inkludiert ist ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit unseren hofeigenen Produkten.

weitere

Angebote

Anfragen & Buchen