Garni Jaqueline

Wellness at Garni Jaqueline

Rooms or apartments with sauna

Simply relaxed. The Garni Jaqueline has a small, fine wellness area. Classic with Finnish sauna, large shower and relaxation room with comfortable recliners. Limited to the essentials, but holistically beneficial. Perfect for warming up and relaxing after a day on the slopes. The in-house wellness area is open daily except Saturdays during the winter months.

Guests at the Garni Jaqueline also receive discounts on all admissions to the AQUA DOME, our partner establishment. Here is a foretaste of your wellness break: The Tirol Therme in Längenfeld has 12 indoor and outdoor pools with thermal water, water slides, children's area, large indoor and outdoor sunbathing areas and several relaxation rooms. Also available: a large sauna area, fitness studio, restaurant and much more.

 

Top offers

The packages of Garni Jaqueline Sölden
27.09. - 18.12.21

7 days incl. breakfast

09.01. - 30.01.22

7 days incl. wellness

10.04. - 25.04.22

4 days incl. relaxation

11.06. - 25.09.22

7 days incl. Summer Card

Active 365 days
Summer and winter holiday in Sölden

Simply active. Holidays at the Garni Jaqueline are sporty and eventful. In every season. The location close to the mountain ensures easy access to the skiing, hiking and biking area. In winter, Sölden is best known for its skiing, but there is also plenty to do off-piste. Varied and full of views. In summer, the mountains entice you high up - for hiking and mountaineering or biking in the Bike Republic Sölden. And there is also plenty to see on a summer holiday in the Ötztal. Nature, culture and tradition - you'll find it all here. And even more.

Fancy a holiday?
arrival
departure

Garni Jaqueline

Wellness im Garni Jaqueline

Zimmer oder Appartements mit Sauna

Einfach entspannt. Das Garni Jaqueline verfügt über einen kleinen, feinen Wellnessbereich. Klassisch mit Finnischer Sauna, großer Dusche und Ruheraum mit bequemen Relaxliegen. Auf das Wesentliche beschränkt, aber ganzheitlich wohltuend. Perfekt zum Aufwärmen und Entspannen nach einem Tag auf der Piste. Der hauseigene Wellnessbereich ist in den Wintermonaten täglich außer samstags geöffnet.

Gäste im Garni Jaqueline erhalten außerdem Ermäßigungen auf alle Eintritte im AQUA DOME, unserem Partnerbetrieb. Hier ein Vorgeschmack für Ihre Wellnessauszeit: Die Tirol Therme in Längenfeld verfügt über 12 in- und outdoor Pools mit Thermalwasser, Wasserrutschen, Kinderbereich, große Liegeflächen innen wie außen und mehrere Relaxräume. Außerdem vorhanden, ein großer Saunabereich, Fitnessstudio, Restaurant uvm.

Top Angebote

Die Pauschalen des Garni Jaqueline Sölden
27.09. - 18.12.21

7 Tage inkl. Frühstück

09.01. - 30.01.22

7 Tage inkl. Wellness

10.04. - 25.04.22

4 Tage inkl. Erholung

11.06. - 25.09.22

7 Tage inkl. Summer Card

365 Tage aktiv
Sommer- und Winterurlaub in Sölden

Einfach aktiv. Urlaub im Garni Jaqueline ist sportlich und erlebnisreich. Zu jeder Jahreszeit. Die Lage ganz nah am Berg sorgt dabei für einen unkomplizierten Einstieg in das Ski-, Wander- und Bikegebiet. Im Winter ist Sölden vor allem für das Skifahren bekannt, aber auch abseits der Piste tut sich hier etwas. Abwechslungs- und aussichtsreich. Im Sommer locken die Berge ganz hoch hinauf - beim Wandern und Bergsteigen oder beim Biken in der Bike Republic Sölden. Und zu sehen gibt es beim Sommerurlaub im Ötztal auch so einiges. Natur, Kultur und Tradition - hier finden Sie alles. Und noch mehr.

Lust auf Urlaub?
Anreise
Abreise